INTERNATIONAL SALES INQUIRIES
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
MMMC Fashion Distributors
Contact: Joseph Borchan
Joseph@MMMC.com.au
Tel: +61394293412

117 Green Street
Richmond Victoria 3121
Australia

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, HOLLAND
Sonoho Showroom
Contact: Marina Botier
Info@sonoho.com
Tel: +32485138830

Frankrijklei, 133
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium

CANADA
Groupe Imperial
Contact: Lauren Applebaum Tock
Laurena@groupeimperial.com
Tel: +5143353333 x.124

650 Boul Lebeau
Ville St. Laurent, Quebec H4N-1R9

DENMARK, NORWAY, SWEDEN
Danish Fashion Agency
Contact: Camilla Delbing
Camilla@delbing.dk
Tel: +4521256306

Amaliegade 34
1256 Copenhagen

FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, MIDDLE EAST
Fashion Preview
Contact: Damien Issaad
Damien@fashionpreview.fr
Tel: +33662872757

12 Rue Louis Dansard
69007 Lyon

GERMANY, AUSTRIA
FASHIONROOM SIDDIQUI GBR
Contact: SARAH FOITZIK
s.foitzik@fashionroom.info
Tel: 00492111373357

Gladbacher Str, 74
40219 Dusseldorf, Germany

ITALY
DMVB Showroom
Contact: Maria Vittoria Bar Ziv
Mvittoria.barziv@dmvb.it
Tel: +390276317993

Via Vivaio 24
20122 Milan, Italy

KOREA
Telos
Contact: Tony Kim
Tkim412@gmail.com
Tel: +12133275777

6409 Gayhart Street
Commerce, CA 90040

RUSSIAN FEDERATION, BALTIC COUNTRIES, UKRAINE, KAZAKHSTAN
DMVB Showroom
Contact: Daniel Bar Ziv
Daniel.barziv@dmvb.it
Tel: +390276317993

Via Vivaio 24
20122 Milan, Italy

SPAIN
In Fashion
Contact: Carmen Lopez
Carmen@infashion.biz
Tel: +34913190770

Montalban 5 Street
28014 Madrid, Spain

UNITED KINGDOM
Rolling People Showroom
Contact: Ben Shelton
info@rollingpeopleshowroom.com
Tel: +4407889649508

Arch 402 Cremer Street
E2 8HD London, United Kingdom